Call: 07 4098 5518

Contact Us

CALL Tony 0407 991 902 or  Emily 0499 887 517 Today!

Team Member Contact Details

Cindy Small

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpgDirector/ New Home Consultant
Mobile: 0407 451 285
Email: cindy@nqhomes.com.au

Tony Soltys

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpg
New Home Consultant

Mobile: 0407 991 902
Email: tony@nqhomes.com.au

Daryl Jock Hooper

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpg
Regional Site Supervisor/Licensed Builder

Mobile: 0419 737 548
Email: jock@nqhomes.com.au

Margaret Wheeler

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpg
Administration/Accounts Payable-Receivable
Ph: 07 4098 5518
Email: margaret@nqhomes.com.au

Sharon Lewis

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpg
Estimator/Sales
Ph: 07 4098 5518
Email: sharon@nqhomes.com.au

Airlie Ernst

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpg
Administration
Phone: 07 4098 5518
Email: admin@nqhomes.com.au

Neil Anderson

2012-09-06-15.39.40-21.jpg
Licensed Builder
Email: neil@nqhomes.com.au

Visit us at our office!

Online Enquiry

Fields marked with an * are required
Keep in mind NQ Homes can landscape and fence your new block but we require your block plan to quote this optional extra.

Note: Fans, LED recessed lights and TV Antenna are standard with NQ Homes along with so much more!

HEAD OFFICE

NQ Homes Tropical Living Pty Ltd
7-9 Dickson St, Off Captain Cook Highway
Craiglie (Port Douglas), Qld 4877

Phone
07 4098 5518

MAILING DETAILS

PO Box 863
Port Douglas, QLD 4877

Fax
07 4098 5512

TESTIMONIAL

“Judy and I decided to build our first new home. Everyone said don’t do it ,it will be a nightmare. We did it and it wasn’t with our scribbling’s of a plan and a modest budget we went to see N.Q. Homes Port Douglas.”

“Tony made sense of our plan, Cindy sorted the decorating and Brad and his team of professional tradies did the rest, all ably assisted by the dynamo Sharon.

The build started before time, each section went to plan and the home was completed a month early.  On handover we were delivered exactly what was promised, there were no hidden costs, it was stress free and the trade work was of a very high standard.

We were thrilled to bits and would like to thank the team for our new home, and highly recommend N.Q. Homes.”

Judy and Dennis Leather, Oak Beach QLD

QBSA License 15031495

ABN 73 614 916 086

ACN 614 916 086