Contact Us!

CALL Tony  0407 991 902 Today!
Team Member Contact Details
Cindy Small

Director/ New Home Consultant
Mobile: 0407 451 285
Email: cindy@nqhomes.com.au

Tony Soltys

New Home Consultant
Mobile: 0407 991 902
Email: tony@nqhomes.com.au

Daryl Jock Hooper

Regional Site Supervisor
Mobile: 0419 737 548
Email: jock@nqhomes.com.au

Margaret Wheeler

Administration/Accounts Payable-Receivable
Ph: 07 4098 5518
Email: margaret@nqhomes.com.au

Sharon Lewis

Estimator/Sales
Ph: 0447 497 143
Email: sharon@nqhomes.com.au

Airlie Ernst

Administration
Phone: 07 4098 5518
Email: admin@nqhomes.com.au

Neil Anderson

Licensed Builder
Phone: 0488 997 574
Email: neil@nqhomes.com.au

Jessie Goetze

Colour Consultant
Phone: 0422 243 342
Email: jessie@nqhomes.com.au

Annabelle Small

Apprentice Carpenter (School Base)

Online Enquiry

Fields marked with an * are required

Keep in mind NQ Homes can landscape and fence your new block but we require your block plan to quote this optional extra.

Note: Fans, LED recessed lights and TV Antenna are standard with NQ Homes along with so much more!

NQ Homes

TESTIMONIALS

“Judy and I decided to build our first new home. Everyone said don’t do it ,it will be a nightmare. We did it and it wasn’t with our scribbling’s of a plan and a modest budget we went to see N.Q. Homes Port Douglas.”

“Tony made sense of our plan, Cindy sorted the decorating and Brad and his team of professional tradies did the rest, all ably assisted by the dynamo Sharon.

The build started before time, each section went to plan and the home was completed a month early. On handover we were delivered exactly what was promised, there were no hidden costs, it was stress free and the trade work was of a very high standard.

We were thrilled to bits and would like to thank the team for our new home, and highly recommend N.Q. Homes.” Judy and Dennis Leather, Oak Beach QLD